Project on the way

I am in the middle of an exciting project to update this blog. So when I am working on it, I won’t be posting any for a while .. maybe a week or two .. maybe longer ??

Thank you for the support and everything. In the mean time, I will be dropping by your blogs everyday hopefully. 🙂  

4 Responses to “Project on the way”


  1. 1 colson March 3, 2008 at 8:57 am

    I’ll keep my breath, waiting for your return.

    (Well, maybe two weeks is too long to keep my breath. To enjoy the result of the makeover I have to be still alive, haven’t I?. So perhaps I’ll do some cheating.)

  2. 2 giddy tiger March 3, 2008 at 9:15 am

    All the best on your project updating your blog!

  3. 3 Jientje March 3, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    Looking forward to your return!

  4. 4 LB March 3, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    Can’t wait!!! 🙂 New projects are always intriguing!!


Leave a Reply

