Andie is Sick

I am sick today. I was really sick this morning. I am feeling better now, but still not so great.

I have a disease called fainting pooper aka pooping fainter. It’s kind of disgusting.

9 Responses to “Andie is Sick”


  1. 1 Ecky January 10, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Get well soon Andie, take care

  2. 2 giddy tiger January 10, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Sorry to hear about that. Hope you’ll get better really soon.

  3. 3 Jennic January 10, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    What is pooping fainter? Or fainting pooper? I’ve never heard of it. Does not sound very pleasant 😦

    xoxo

  4. 5 L B January 10, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    Er, pooping? As in poop? Poop that faints? Gosh! You need more air! And water.. And get well soon..

  5. 6 andiesummerkiss January 11, 2008 at 8:21 am

    Dear Ecky and Giddy Tiger,

    Thank you so much, guys. I am feeling much better. It comes and goes … 🙂

    Dear Jennic,

    I just did a post on it. It is indeed not pleasant thing at all. I hate it! 😦

    Dear Jientje,

    Thank you!

    Dear LB,

    It’s the pooper who faints. Or fainter who poops. We can’t decide which one 🙂 Both are nasty, I can tell you that!

  6. 7 happysurfer January 11, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    Did you suffer a spell of that? Hope you are feeling better, Andie.

  7. 8 andiesummerkiss January 12, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Dear Happysurfer,

    It was my fault .. I was not constipating regularly, so I went to the doctor and he gave me a “mild” laxative. It was just killing me the next morning.

    I should have known better …

  8. 9 may January 27, 2008 at 9:07 am

    oops, late in wishing you well… hope you’re back to 100% health now!


Leave a Reply

