Holiday of February 2008

Finally, my leave request has been approved by the management. I will have one month holiday to visit D in Philippine.

O N E M O N T H!

It just sounds too good to be true. So to make it official as quickly as possible, I will book my flight ASAP.

I can’t wait to go and start my life as ‘wife-posing-as-temporary-expat’ in the Philippines. It will be fun as I try to perform my wifely duty. Stay home and wait for the husband. But … Yay!!

 philippines.jpg

Will I be visiting this?

11 Responses to “Holiday of February 2008”


  1. 2 Ecky December 29, 2007 at 11:54 am

    Andie,

    Check this blog, she just got back from Philippine and she put up some great picture of many places there. Maybe you can visit while you’re there.

    http://silver-lines.blogspot.com/

  2. 3 Jientje December 29, 2007 at 6:52 pm

    Sigh! I’m jealous! This place looks like paradise to me! Sigh, sob!

  3. 4 Jennic December 30, 2007 at 6:51 am

    Oh oh oh take me with me please??? Please? It’s 15F degrees right now…

    Have a fabulous time!!!

    (I just came over here to your new pad. Sorry it’s taken me so long)

  4. 5 happysurfer December 30, 2007 at 7:29 am

    Awesome! Enjoy yourself.

  5. 6 dodot December 30, 2007 at 12:50 pm

    wow, it’s awsome boss!

    clean air and best view

  6. 7 andiesummerkiss December 30, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Dear Colson,

    I will be sending you lots of photos from there 🙂

    Ecky,

    Checked the site out. Amazing place huh. Love it!

    Dear Jientje,

    It looks heavenly. But sometimes reality is different, but I will keep you up to date!

    Jennic,

    Welcome! You know, you are one of my very first blog buddies! So you are gonna be invited to my BLOGWARMING PARTY very soon! 🙂

    Happysurfer,

    Thanks thanks thanks! I think it’s gonna be quite great, it’s definitely a well deserved holiday.

    Dear Dodot,

    Here’s a new comer! Thanks for dropping by. 😛

  7. 8 may December 31, 2007 at 12:38 am

    you get to live the life of a Tai-Tai? *grin* good on ya, and enjoy the holidays!

  8. 9 andiesummerkiss December 31, 2007 at 3:48 am

    Dear May,

    Tai-Tai life? I wish! 🙂 I might have to wash and scrub and slave the whole trip …

  9. 10 L B January 1, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    One WHOLE month? Cannot! I so envy!! LOL, just kidding! You’ll have such a terrific time though, right? 🙂

  10. 11 fashionasia January 5, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    1 month holiday?!!! 1 wholeee month??!!! shioknyaaa….boy i envy u 😉


Leave a Reply

