Blog 365

blog365-seal-250.gif

 Starting in 3 days’ time. I will be joining it and it will be 365 days full of my rantings and ramblings and ridiculously nonsense thoughts.

8 Responses to “Blog 365”


  1. 1 Sandy (Momisodes) December 28, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    I took the crazy pill too and joined! I don’t know what came over me….

  2. 2 ParisB December 29, 2007 at 3:11 am

    Wow! I’m not sure I could keep up lol… Happy New Year Andie!!!

  3. 3 Ecky December 29, 2007 at 3:19 am

    What is this blog 365?

  4. 4 andiesummerkiss December 29, 2007 at 4:31 am

    Dear ParisB,

    OMG You are finally here at my site! I am so excited.
    Thank you for visiting, Paris. Happy New Year to you too!

    Dear Ecky,

    You can click on the link at the badge up there.

    Rules:
    – Blog everyday for 365 days.

    – Feb.29th is a Free Day and will be the Blog365 day of rest!
    (Thanks Leap Year)

    – You do not HAVE to post to the same blog as long as you post everyday.

    – No internet? Write your post locally and post it once you are back on the grid.

    – Computer Broken? Grab some paper and do some old school blogging.

    – A post is a post, not everything has to be in writing. Photos, YouTube videos, and the like are all considered content.

    – Have fun, because that’s the whole point!

    So, are you up for it? 🙂

  5. 5 Ecky December 29, 2007 at 7:41 am

    I’m up Andie… Welcome to all my nonsense post lol

  6. 6 Ecky December 29, 2007 at 7:57 am

    Andie can you help me with this blog 365? How to put up the badge like in this post? Tried to find out the button how to do it, but couldn’t find it arrrgggg

  7. 7 may December 31, 2007 at 12:36 am

    so it’s a post a day? wooooo… such stamina! go go GO!

  8. 8 andiesummerkiss December 31, 2007 at 3:59 am

    Dear Ecky,

    Go Ecky, Gooo ….

    Dear May,

    It’s awfully optimistic of me, isn’t it?

    A lot of one-word-posts are coming … such as ARRGGHHH for 1st of January, HIHIHI for 2nd of January.. things like that. Lol.


Leave a Reply

