Christmas Treat

davidbeckham.jpg
stolen from .. somewhere
16 Responses to “Christmas Treat”


  1. 1 adit December 24, 2007 at 6:16 am

    Is the treat including the whole body? or just some parts of it? especially the lower half hahahaha…

  2. 2 andiesummerkiss December 24, 2007 at 7:30 am

    LOL. Sorry. I really couldn’t help myself to post the photo. I am NOT a fan. But this is just too much to bear!

    I would welcome any part on this point. But the whole thing will really make my holiday! 🙂

  3. 3 Ecky December 24, 2007 at 8:21 am

    What is this xmas treat? Can I get one too?

  4. 4 andiesummerkiss December 24, 2007 at 8:32 am

    Dear Ecky,

    OMG. So sorry … between excitement I have accidentally deleted the content of the post.

    Now it’s up and running again. Sure you still want one too? 🙂

  5. 5 Sandy (Momisodes) December 24, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    Can I have one too??? No wrapping necessary 😉

  6. 6 colson December 24, 2007 at 6:40 pm

    He badly needs a meticulous check-up. If you do that yourself it may raise the appetite, but be careful; isn’t the lower part of the right arm worm-eaten?

  7. 7 melbs1969 December 24, 2007 at 10:14 pm

    ok…i’m going to change my pants, now!!!
    sorry…
    he is so hot. even my daughters, who are 11 and 9, have the hots for beckham!!!
    you just made my day, with that post!
    have a wonderful holiday!

  8. 8 may December 24, 2007 at 10:23 pm

    Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones! kisskiss!

  9. 9 andiesummerkiss December 25, 2007 at 6:46 am

    Dear Sandy,

    This is the only present where minimum wrapping is absolutely unnecessary! 🙂

    Colson,

    Yeah, I did notice that. What’s that all about ??
    It is kind of creepy. I thought it was leopard-skin tatoo?

    Dear Melbs,

    I am glad that you like the photo. He looks quite good in it, doesn’t he? Merry merry christmas to you!

    Little Miss May,

    Merry christmas to you too! Lots of hugs and kisses to you 🙂

  10. 10 happysurfer December 26, 2007 at 7:44 am

    Part of the Christmas hoopla? lol

  11. 11 Judith Shakespeare December 26, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    I knew I forgot to add something to my list…

  12. 12 cheerfulday December 27, 2007 at 2:06 am

    wah.. drool.. hahaha.
    merry xmas

  13. 13 andiesummerkiss December 27, 2007 at 4:59 am

    Dear Happysurfer,

    Hahaha …. It’s a part of my blue and lonely Christmas .. 😛

    Judith,

    Better late than never 🙂

    Dear Cheerfulday,

    I hope you had great Christmas.

  14. 14 ecky December 28, 2007 at 9:11 am

    Andie,

    Can I have it deliver to my room oops I mean my place lol..

    I surely want him! oops I mean my Xmas treat hahaha

    Colson,

    I think it’s a bad digital imaging, the art director should notice that.

  15. 15 andiesummerkiss December 28, 2007 at 11:19 am

    Ecky,

    He does look yummy, huh.

    On the arm issue, it is kind of impossible that they miss something that grave, isn’t it. This is supposed to be a major ad campaign due to be released in February by Armani.

    Maybe, they try to gross us out or something … I tend to think that they ARE showing us the tatoo intentionally(or whatever is going on there)

  16. 16 Ecky December 29, 2007 at 2:38 am

    But sometimes it happens Andie, human error.. You have seen that image for thousand times so it become default and not impossible if you missed something like that.

    But again, they should aware of that coz I believe they have giant team for this campaign 🙂

    Oh yeah, he is yummy… yummm……


Leave a Reply

