Guppies’ Tale

There are some fish and also some plants (from Thursday Ramblings). That’s what I called efficient. Let’s see how long they last, got them yesterday. Set them up in a glass container. Got to admit that when I came in to the office this morning, I was kind of holding my breath. Anxious to see whether they were still alive after one night. 😛 It’s fun to see them swimming around happily ..

23122007011.jpg

It’s weird how they can still spin around blissfully in their own poo and pee. I guess I’ll never know. But wait .. do fish pee?

3 Responses to “Guppies’ Tale”


  1. 1 Samm December 23, 2007 at 8:30 am

    Nice, nice. And yes, very efficient, lol. Abuthen, hoh…. the first thing that came to my mind when i saw this is that “They make good food for my pet turtle” *slaps self*

  2. 2 andiesummerkiss December 23, 2007 at 9:56 am

    Oohh nooo …. 😦

    I love turtles too. It’s my most favourite animal. I have a lot of turtle stuff. Not as a pet, I ran over the last one I had with my car and cried for hours. 😦

  3. 3 L B January 1, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    I just love FISH!!!! So relaxing…


Leave a Reply

