X-L Community Continued

Since I first blogging around end of September this year (I was in Blogger – moved to WordPress around October), I can safely say that my most popular post is this. Weirdly, nobody leaves comment on the subject, ever! Except for kind LB, of course.   

After coming out from my hermit shell (10 day of blog-free), I checked my email and found this invitation to join the XL Community. Of course I joined, it is such an honour!

But I am not sure if the group will let me join when they find out that I am a size 2. It states very clearly that the members have to be around XL neighbourhood.

Nevertheless, thank you so much for inviting me.

3 Responses to “X-L Community Continued”


  1. 1 LB December 13, 2007 at 12:15 pm

    Haha, and that was just to TAG you! 🙂 Awww….

  2. 2 Sandy (Momisodes) December 14, 2007 at 1:24 am

    hmm…did you have to tell them your size?

  3. 3 andiesummerkiss December 14, 2007 at 10:38 am

    Dear LB,

    I always love your comments. Even when it’s just to tag me. It was a good tag 🙂

    Sandy,

    They do state it clearly. I bet I won’t win the next MISS BIG INDONESIA (or something like that) which they are going to host next year – I think ..


Leave a Reply

