Seven Weird Andies

I was tagged by Matilde more than a week ago. After the cold-turkey period of blogless – I did check for comments though .. I feel ready and fresh to complete the meme ūüôā

Here are the rules:
Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.Share 7 random and or weird things about yourself. Tag 7 random people participating in nablopomo at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

I do a lot of weird things. I have tons of weird habits. So it is quite difficult to shift through those and wrote some of the least weird ones .. Here they come :

Movies and all

I like to watch tv shows – Grey Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, 24 all the way up to Seinfeld,¬†Friends¬†and other archaic shows like that. But I only watch them when my husband’s not home. So whenever he leaves, I go on dvd of tv shows’ marathons for days until I catch up with every single show.

Relaxing time 

My most favourite thing to do every night is getting snuggled¬†up in my green chair (it’s kinda getting out of shape now) covered toe-to-neck in cotton blanket (which I have always brought with me every where I go) and reading my books.

Blaze from the past

I went partying constantly before I got married. After that, not even once I did that .. I am not sure if it’s a good thing or a bad thing. If I look at the change of habit maturely, I would definitely say that I am growing up!

Love of life

I love everything about food. I love movies¬†about restaurants.¬†I love going to restaurants. I love reading cookbooks. I have the most cookbooks (even I don’t know that many people, but¬†I can say that I own a lot than most people).¬†That is a strange thing given that I don’t even cook.

Fashion stuff

As every other girl in the block, I like girly stuff. But I don’t get too excited about them. I could be as raggedy as backpackers and sometimes I dress up quite nicely to work. I like to¬†be unpredictable. ¬†

Bodily and baths

I am obsessed with personal hygiene. I take the longest showers and I like to spend on bath products. And I don’t like people who comment on that like … “do you really need all those?” I just like being clean and smelling great. Was that a sin?

Shoe fettish

I secretly wish I have bigger feet. My feet are so tiny, I had hard times getting nice shoes. So everytime I find some which fit me, I will go crazy.

Lastly, I might not tag 7 other people .. So anyone who feels like sharing weird personal stuff with people you hardly know, please do so. I would LOVE to read them!

0 Responses to “Seven Weird Andies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

