No Blog Week is over, I think ..

I have not posted anything for 10 days. I am still here. Work has been bad. 😦

There were so many cookie-and-bread-related problems to deal with. And I did lose my head a LOT of times.

Things are running smoothly, but getting busier everyday. People are very touchy. Everybody loses temper. Everybody snaps like cheese crackers.

But I am back. It’s much better to snap in blogsphere than in real life. So there will be more online snapping till the holiday season’s over .. 😦

3 Responses to “No Blog Week is over, I think ..”


  1. 1 Sandy (Momisodes) December 13, 2007 at 6:50 pm

    I noticed you were on a break! So glad to see you’re back 🙂 Hope you’re feeling refreshed after NaBlahBlah…

  2. 2 Jennic December 13, 2007 at 9:17 pm

    I’m glad you’re back!!! I missed you.

    Yea… lots of snapping around here, too.

  3. 3 andiesummerkiss December 14, 2007 at 10:41 am

    Dear Sandy,

    I am feeling refreshed and also kinda sad that the Nablahblah is over. 🙂

    Dear dear Jennic,

    I missed you too!! Let’s snap together! Together we can create a new hell on earth! Lol


Leave a Reply

