andie’s weeky winners

The past week has been quite uneventful in terms of photo taking 😦

Busy busy busy .. as the Christmas is very near. It’s our busiest season of the year. In a week’s time I would be so busy, sometimes I have to stay in the office and sleep on the couch for a week. Have I mentioned that I work in a bakery?

dsc_0058.jpg

2 tier rose theme birthday cake – for display only

dsc_0234.jpg

bread, bread and more bread

dsc_0232.jpg

cookie in baking – backroom view

dsc_0227.jpg

cookies, cookies and cookies

03102007.jpg

more cake and stuff

 

8 Responses to “andie’s weeky winners”


  1. 1 LB December 3, 2007 at 12:31 pm

    Oh, I’d sleep on the couch too, if that means waking up every morning to all this!!! *slobber* 🙂

  2. 2 sweetisu December 3, 2007 at 3:09 pm

    YUMMY!!!!!!!! I want to stay there ALL DAY!!! They look so delicious! How do you resist eating them every minute??

  3. 3 Libby December 3, 2007 at 4:36 pm

    Oh I would trade jobs with you in a flash! Great photos. 🙂

  4. 4 Jientje December 3, 2007 at 7:26 pm

    Love these pictures, especially the cake and the last one, because of the colours!

  5. 5 happysurfer December 4, 2007 at 3:15 am

    Lovely! Besides fresh flowers, the aroma of cakes and cookies must be the next best. The peach and white kueh in the last picture looks sweet.

  6. 6 momisodes December 4, 2007 at 6:25 am

    *Drool*….You have my total respect. If I had to work around those delectable treats all day, I would weight a ton!

  7. 7 andiesummerkiss December 7, 2007 at 6:53 am

    LB : Glad you like all the bakery stuff in my shop!

    You can stop drolling now … I’ll send you some soon. 🙂

    Sweetisu : After a while, I kinda stop eating .. LoL

    Trust me, you would too …

    Libby : Yeah, I got a great job. Love it. Trully

    Jientje : I love the birthday cake too! Of course I didn’t do the decoration .. but I did choose the colour .. Yay!

    Happysurfer : Yes, the smell of sweet bread and cookies kinda heavenly 🙂

    Momisodes : Yes, I did gain a lot of weight. But now I am back to normal.

  8. 8 adit December 7, 2007 at 7:39 am

    I love the pictures, all looked yummy. Huhuhuhu too bad I’m too way apart from your bakery… 😦


Leave a Reply

