Our Little Family

family5.jpg   family1.jpg   family7.jpg

family4.jpg    family2.jpg   friends10-001.jpg 

family6.jpg    family3.jpg   family11.jpg  

family13.jpg   img_30041.jpg   family8.jpg

family12.jpg

A picture worths a thousand words.

I don’t know what to say about my family. There are bad times and good times, just like all others.

Tears, laughters and lots of love. There’s nothing like family.  

I know they look dorky, but they are fine, really. 🙂

4 Responses to “Our Little Family”


  1. 1 LB November 18, 2007 at 11:58 am

    Pretty Family Album here! I know! You’re preparin’ for that Tag!!! Aren’t you? 🙂

    Andie : Gosh I have been working on it ALL DAY you won’t believe. I am really not techie. Coudln’t find the cable for scanner, scanner wouldn’t work with the laptop, didn’t know how to make the photos same sizes, blahblahblah … I almost gave up! And I still have three more to go … 😦

  2. 2 LB November 18, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    One day, when I come visit you, I will teach you everything I know!

    Andie : Everything? I will settle for much less, but if you insist, thank you so so much

  3. 3 Sarcastic Mom November 18, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    Family really is where it’s at. LOL @ you saying you know they look dorky. Dorky is good sometimes. 🙂

    Andie : That is true. Thanks for visiting my goofy blog!


  1. 1 Looking Back 5 Times « goofy andie Trackback on November 18, 2007 at 2:53 pm

Leave a Reply

