Looking Back 5 Times

I was tagged by LB for the very first time last week. I spent days to complete the task. I know, I need to work faster next time.

*** INSTRUCTIONS: ***
1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given below.
2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.
3. Don’t forget to read the archived post and leave comments.
************************

Link 1 is a little bit of FAMILY: Our Little Family
Link 2 is a little bit of FRIEND: Friends : Now and Then
Link 3 is a little bit of YOURSELF: I have a successful day if ..
Link 4 should be YOUR LOVE: for the love of wasp !
Link 5 can be ANYTHING YOU LIKE : Dear Wives, Please Read This

Sometimes I do forget that family is the most important thing in the world, not clothes, handbags, cars and material stuff like that. I guess people are growing more and more attached to their worldly posessions. Let’s start looking back, people!

This blog was started as a general blog, even tried to make it anonymous (silly huh), which is why it is quite hard to complete this tag from LB. But, I am proud I finally finish it. Yay! This is a new experience.

I think I am passing this to :

m o m i s o d e s, the new friend – the pretty mom – Take five to look back 5 times

s w e e t i s u, the new friend – the strong mom

h a p p y s u r f e r, more new friend – the KL lady

l o t u s c a r r o l, another new friend – the sarcastic mom – “Approximately a Shitload” of Memes

b l e e d i n g e s p r e s s o, another new friend – the great blogger – 5 post meme (nothing like a one-trick pony)

PS. All my blog buddies are new friends ..

6 Responses to “Looking Back 5 Times”


  1. 1 LB November 18, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    Hahaha, thanks for doing the tag!! You did really well, and I am glad to be able to read more about you, no matter how hard you tried earlier to remain anonymous… πŸ™‚

    Andie : Yeah, that didn’t work out too well. I blame you for that! LOL.

    Now all family members are in the blog, even D! He will not be impressed ..

  2. 2 Sarcastic Mom November 19, 2007 at 2:39 am

    Thanks for the tag! I’ll get to work. πŸ™‚

  3. 3 momisodes November 19, 2007 at 3:28 am

    Aww….I loved looking back on your posts! Thanks so much for the tag…and ESPECIALLY for tagging me as “the pretty mom”!!! *blushes*.

    That totally made my week πŸ™‚

    Andie : My old posts? *shudder* I am glad you like them.

  4. 4 sognatrice November 20, 2007 at 10:02 am

    This is a great one; thanks so much for the tag! I’ll let you know when I’ve posted mine πŸ™‚

    Andie : I am so so glad you agreed to do it. Will look forward reading your posts!

  5. 5 happysurfer November 22, 2007 at 6:50 am

    Hi Andie, thanks for the tag but I apologise I have to decline as I’m not good with memes. 😦

    Andie : Oh gosh. I know what you meant! I am so bad with those either. And that was my first one too. That’s alrite, I totally understand it. πŸ™‚


  1. 1 i s a n y o n e O u t t h e r e ? » Blog Archive » Looking Back Five Times Trackback on November 18, 2007 at 3:17 pm

Leave a Reply

