Note of Overdue Gratitude

Happysurfer mentioned earlier in her comment that I am lucky to have someone fixing me lunch. I am indeed very lucky.

Cooklady who prepares my meals. Houselady who keeps my room tidy and clean also does my laundry and ironing. Driver who drives me around and waits up for hours everyday. Assistant and staff who deal with my odds and ends.

They are my family members.

Thank you all for making my life so easy and comfortable.

img_2972.jpg

the cooklady and houselady – Pai and Nik

2 Responses to “Note of Overdue Gratitude”


  1. 1 LB November 16, 2007 at 5:55 pm

    I need someone to cook for me too!! 🙂 And two assistants to reply my emails!

    Andie : Okay okay .. I will talk to Pai and find out whether she wants to go to Italy. Hang in there …

  2. 2 happysurfer November 18, 2007 at 7:24 am

    Aww.. so sweet of you to recognise the folks. You know your mentioning of cook and houselady sure reminds me of this naughty post of mine. lol

    Thanks for the link.


Leave a Reply

