I am tagged!

On a lighter note – after all that personal drama, today I am tagged by Albie Wong for the first time ever!

Yay!

Lots of big hugs for LB!

Hmm.. I am still working on it..

*can anybody see I am actually sweating while going through boxes in my mother’s storage room to recover the lost treasure photos right this moment?*

5 Responses to “I am tagged!”


  1. 1 LB November 13, 2007 at 5:50 pm

    Haha, take your time, take your time! No rush.. Slowly.. breath in, breath out, breath in, slowly.. relax, enjoy the moments while you’re shifting thru all those old photos… 🙂

    pssst: I am your first? *grin*

    Andie : Yes! 🙂

  2. 2 happysurfer November 14, 2007 at 2:42 am

    LB’s on Cloud 9 being Andie’s first. hehehe…

    Andie : What is Cloud 9?

  3. 3 happysurfer November 14, 2007 at 8:10 am

    LB, you tell Andie what’s Cloud 9. Can? Can wan.

  4. 4 LB November 14, 2007 at 6:15 pm

    Cloud 9 is when you’re feeling on top of the world.. Really happy!

    Andie : In that case, I am in Cloud 9 too!

  5. 5 LB November 16, 2007 at 5:34 pm

    Lots of clouds! 🙂


Leave a Reply

