i have a succesful day if ..

I would call my day a successful day if ..

  1. I did what I set up to do (keep the to-do list all checked )
  2. I did not have to lie that whole day (yup, that’s true)
  3. I did not make anybody upset, or get upset myself
  4. I did not yell nor yell at (not even once)
  5. I did good deed, at least once (but they said good deed is not good deed if you did it consciously, so I am still confused on this one)
  6. I settled conflicts and problems in a way that everybody involved was happy
  7. I did not shop on impulse
  8. I did not eat fried food
  9. I did exercise (even if it’s only walking up and down the stairs)
  10. I keep in touch with family and people I love

Yay!!

2 Responses to “i have a succesful day if ..”


  1. 1 Sarcastic Mom November 18, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    That’s a great list.

    I don’t know if I could make it through a day without yelling.

    Might have to kill the dog first for that to be possible.

    Andie : LOL. I love the dog. I love your family!


  1. 1 Looking Back 5 Times « goofy andie Trackback on November 21, 2007 at 5:44 pm

Leave a Reply

