Staying Out of Trouble Guide Book

I would really like to buy a copy if anyone ever writes one.

My life is full of dramas and surprises and trouble everyday. Maybe that’s why I have selective memory (please refer to page more about andie) – I unconsciously block out unpleasant stuff.

When actually encounters the hiccups of life, I have butterflies in my stomach and tap my feet nervously and just can’t think clearly. I always try to treat it like a band-aid. Just rip it off. Painful but quick. But sometimes, the band-aid just come right back and bite you in the butt (sorry for the use of impolite idiom).

I care too much of what other thinks of me. I would like to credit this annoying character to my eastern upbringing. In an ideal world, I would chill out and relax because I have tried my best and I don’t mean anything bad to happen, just shrug and say “Shit happens.”

Life goes on. I am still praying for the book. Maybe I can pre-order it at Amazon.com. Who knows.

2 Responses to “Staying Out of Trouble Guide Book”


  1. 1 Mitsu November 6, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    Hi Andie! Thanks for linking to my blog. From what you said here about caring too much what others think, I think you should take a trip to the West, and see that no one here cares what others think. It just causes too much stress. Anyways, have a great day!
    Mitsu

  2. 2 andiesummerkiss November 7, 2007 at 2:28 pm

    Hey Mitsu, I did live for a while in Down Under. It was great, nobody could care less. Ir’s just liberating to be myself and did things that please me only! Nobody judged me to be selfish, because everybody else was doing the same thing. Have a great weekend to you!


Leave a Reply

